Club Contact Details

Office Name Contact Details
Commodore Bryony Berry commodore@whbtc.ie
Vice Commodore Pat  O'Connor vice@whbtc.ie
Secretary Sinead Murphy secretary@whbtc.ie
Treasurer Tom Conway treasurer@whbtc.ie
Tennis Captain Bernie Morrissey tennis@whbtc.ie
Tennis Vice Joe Corrigan tennis@whbtc.ie
Boating Captain Des Doran sailing@whbtc.ie
Boating Vice John Casey sailing@whbtc.ie
Junior Boating Anne Harvey jo@whbtc.e
Club Administrator Donal Garvey donal@whbtc.ie
Tennis Pro Ashley Wynne ashwynne@hotmail.com