Club Contact Details

Office Name Contact Details
Commodore Jim Staples commodore@whbtc.ie
Vice Commodore Joe  Corrigan vice@whbtc.ie
Secretary Joseph Campbell secretary@whbtc.ie
Treasurer Jody Kehoe treasurer@whbtc.ie
Tennis Captain Bernie Morrissey tennis@whbtc.ie
Tennis Vice Niall Bridges tennis@whbtc.ie
Boating Captain John Casey sailing@whbtc.ie
Boating Vice Peter Shermer sailing@whbtc.ie
Junior Boating Carmel Crean jo@whbtc.ie
Club Administrator Office Admin administrator@whbtc.ie
Tennis Pro Trevor  Harkness trevorharkness@gmail.com
Female Child Liaison Maura  Doran childlofemale@whbtc.ie
Male Child Liaison Athol Henwick childlomale@whbtc.ie
Accounts Kirsty Sinnott accounts@whbtc.ie