Club Contact Details

Office Name Contact Details
Commodore Enda Murphy commodore@whbtc.ie
Vice Commodore Joe  Corrigan vice@whbtc.ie
Secretary Joseph Campbell secretary@whbtc.ie
Treasurer Jody Kehoe treasurer@whbtc.ie
Tennis Captain Bernie Morrissey tennis@whbtc.ie
Tennis Vice Niall Bridges tennis@whbtc.ie
Boating Captain John Casey sailing@whbtc.ie
Boating Vice Trish Gallagher sailing@whbtc.ie
Junior Boating Collette Blake jo@whbtc.ie
Club Administrator Kay Curran administrator@whbtc.ie
Tennis Pro Trevor  Harkness trevorharkness@gmail.com
Female Child Liaison Stephanie McElroy childlofemale@whbtc.ie
Male Child Liaison Killian Duignan childlomale@whbtc.ie
Accounts Orla McGuinness accounts@whbtc.ie