Club Contact Details

Office Name Contact Details
Commodore Bryony Berry commodore@whbtc.ie
Vice Commodore Ian  Rossiter vice@whbtc.ie
Secretary Joseph Campbell secretary@whbtc.ie
Treasurer Tom Conway treasurer@whbtc.ie
Tennis Captain Bernie Morrissey tennis@whbtc.ie
Tennis Vice Joe Corrigan tennis@whbtc.ie
Boating Captain Des Doran sailing@whbtc.ie
Boating Vice John Casey sailing@whbtc.ie
Junior Boating Collette Blake jo@whbtc.ie
Club Administrator Amanda Whitmore amanda@whbtc.ie
Tennis Pro Ashley Wynne ashwynne@hotmail.com
Female Child Liaison Stephanie McElroy childlofemale@whbtc.ie
Male Child Liaison Eddie Dempsey childlomale@whbtc.ie